top of page

List of Rural Public Transits

Access Scioto County Public Transit

Scioto County 

Ashtabula County Transportation System (ACTS)

Access Tusc

Tuscarawas County

Athens Public Transit

Athens County 

Ashland Public Transit

Ashland County

B.G. Transit

Wood County

Ashtabula County

Carroll County Transit

Carroll County

Community Action Bus Lines

Washington County

Coshocton County Coordinated Transportation Agency

Coshocton County

Geauga County Transit

Geauga County

Champaign Transit System

Champaign County 

Community Action Rural Transit System (CARTS)

Columbiana County 

Fayette County Transportation Program

Fayette & Madison County 



Chillicothe Transit System

Ross County

Community Action Transit System

Pike County

FRS Transportation

Highland & Adams & Brown County

Greenville Transit System

Darke County

5310 Conference 2024

All Ohio 5310 Specialized Transits are welcome to this conference

May 22nd-23rd, 2024.

Small Operator's Summit (SOS) Conference (March 25- 26, 2025)

bottom of page